The Committee

The Committee 2020

The Committee was elected at the AGM held at Atherton Conservative Club in January 2020.
If you would like to contact the committee please email

ChairpersonLesley Egan
SecretaryYvonne Gerrard
TreasurerJohn Smith
PublicityCatherine Taylor
Fundraising OfficerSonia Bithell
Membership & Recruitment OfficerJoanne Coates
Tickets & Booking SecretaryDebbie Smith
MemberKeith Pendlebury
MemberMatt Johnson
MemberTracy Peet